If you would like more information on our services, or would like
to set up a meeting with our staff call or e-mail at the following:

Phone: 215.453.2180
Fax: 215.453.7194

Dan Soliday, Certified Public Accountant
Karen Pfleiger, Staff Account
Tracy Mauger, Office Manager
Tracy Pakenas, Accounting Clerk
Dawnn White, Secretary
Amy Fisher, Secretary
dan@solidaycpa.com
karen@solidaycpa.com
tracy@solidaycpa.com
tpakenas@solidaycpa.com
dawnn@solidaycpa.com
amy@solidaycpa.com

Click here to view a printable version of this page.